To access this function, you must first log into your account. Then click on the “Save Search” link in the upper right corner of the screen.
It is possible to save a search using the 'Save Search' link in the 'Current Search' section of your results list. Search terms, any limits, sorting and grouping methods you have applied, as well as databases searched are all saved. Saved searches can be found at ‘Saved Searches’ in the navigation bar or via 'Sign In'/'your account' button > 'My Saved Searches'. Searched can be executed by clicking the desired search, which will appear as a link. Up to 100 searches can be saved, and searches can be deleted using the 'Delete' button on the right, next to the search you wish to delete.